Summer Cup Presentation pictures with Captain

Congratulations to all winners:

Brian Williams winning the DAG John trophy

Gary Sharp and Andrew Morrissey winners of Ken Woolgar Cup

Alan Jones winner of the club Scratch cup

Mike Williams and Ann Williams winners of the Flitch Bowl

Simon Bourne winner of the Haven Colour Print Trophy

Robbie O’Rourke winner of the Tinny Thomas Cup

Mike Watkins and Lynne Rees winners of the James Mixed Foursomes